Cliff Richard-The Countdown Concert (2000) | Concert Online Free

See the Great Concert by Cliff Richard - The Countdown Concert (2000) | Concert Online Free

These were Cliff's last performances of the 20th Century at The National Indoor Arena (NIA) Birmingham, England and also the last performances before his sabbatical year of 2000.
31 December 1999 was a Millennium Concert, celebrating the Mellennium.
Cliff Richard pays tribute to the music of five decades in this spectacular performance, with renditions not only of his own hits but also the most popular songs of our time.
The Countdown concert takes us from the 1950's to current times, showcasing the talents of Elvis Presley, The Beatles, Bill Haley, Art Garfunkel and Bryan Adams, as well as Cliff Richard singing some of his all-time classic tracks. Joined by the electrifying guitar playing of Hank Marvin, as his special guest star, this is one show not to be missed.

Cliff Richard Live - The Countdown Concert (2000) | Concert Online Free

Track list
1. Move It
2. Living Doll
3. Rock Around The Clock
4. Be Bop A Lula
5. When
6. Elvis Medley TeddyBear/All Shook...
7. I Believe
8. The Young Ones
9. I'm In Love With You
10. Needles And Pins
11. She Loves You
12. Apache
13. I'm Nearly Famous
14. Miss You Nights
15. Bright Eyes
16. We Don't Talk Anymore
17. Dont Cry For Me Argentina

18. Sci Fi
19. I Just Don't Have The Heart
20. Medley: Some People/A Little ....
21. It's In Every One Of Us
22. Mistletoe and Wine
23. Riders In The Sky
24. Can't Keep This Feeling In
25. Nessun Dorma
26. I Do Not Love You Isabella
27. Everything I Do
28. Vita Mia
29. Lucy
30. Human Work Of Art
31. Saviour's Day
32. Millennium Prayer

Cliff Richard Live Concert - The Countdown Concert (2000) | Concert Online Free

0 ความคิดเห็น: